I HATE FISH.

AND MY FREAKING BROTHER!

UGH! so, he comes home, asks me to bring in some groceries. he gives me this ominous black garbage back with something kinda heavy inside, I don’t think much of it at first. he tells me to look inside and I peek through it and this HUGE FREAKING FISH is in there. Did I mention I hate fish? Anyways so he has to gut it and he starts chasing me around the house WITH THE HUGE FREAKING FISH! urgh. I hate fish. –ROWSA

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

